Life Of A Young Mother.
First time blogger, and so far I love it.This is my new hobby. I will post really RANDOM post. About anything to do with my family, and my son. i'm just proud of my family! Peace & Love.
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Jayden Update!
Now that I post this picture Jayden has looked at it, and asked who that was!? I said " That's you son" he looks so confused right now. He asked where he was. I told him that was our old house. And he flipped, he said " That's not my house mom, this is my home." speaking of the apartment we live in. His expressions were just way to cute. Speaking of this photo, this was christmas last year. Its amazing of how much looks change within a year. Jayden now looks way older. Its crazy. He also went through this stage of chewing on wipes. I know your probably wondering what the hell... it was just a short phase. I didn't allow him to chew them. I hated the thought of even letting him. I was curious as to why and what liked about the wipe. So i took one and sucked on it .... And it was GROSS!!! The taste was just horrid... NASTY! I do not know to this day why he even liked them.... Gross. Well im done now. Have a Happy Reading <3
Saturday, February 25, 2012
OutKast....
Saturday!
Just layin in my living room floor, doing nothing. Watching Penny play the xbox. And listening to jayden rummage threw his toys! Yes I have kids toys surrounded me. And the noises of Jayden playing is soothing to me. I don't know if your childs noise soothes you, but for me it does. Put me at ease in my mind. HA! Lame I know. You wouldn't believe what song I just listened to on Pandora! Lol it's an oooold song! ' Bye Bye Bye by Nysnc' Crazy brought back child hood memories. My sisters & I made up a dance to that song!
We pretty much made up a dance to every song! LOL even to Brittany Spears. We were kids with no worries in the world. Now i am the worry freak! I worry about everything. But right now i'm not worrying about jack squat! My child is playing and having fun! So im blogging! Well i am going to cut this blog short! <3 HAppy Reading
We pretty much made up a dance to every song! LOL even to Brittany Spears. We were kids with no worries in the world. Now i am the worry freak! I worry about everything. But right now i'm not worrying about jack squat! My child is playing and having fun! So im blogging! Well i am going to cut this blog short! <3 HAppy Reading
Friday, February 24, 2012
My exact thoughts.
-about how stupid jersey shore is, all they are talking about is getting smashed.. Like really who the hell always talks about that? Do these kids have any real thoughts other than that? And damn they drink so much. Who can drink as much as them?! I know I can't. Thats horrible amounts of liquor. Their livers have to bed bad. Or at least some what damaged. Ya think?!
Snooki is the dumbest one.. but yet she's funny. And sometimes i like her, lol. in this episode she wants to break the law.. Or she's worried about how her boyfriend is not showing her love... and i guess she's not happy about that.. And his a sucky boy friend. Lol... Other then that... she's cool.
JWow, she's FAKE! Everything about her is fake. Did u know her boobs are FAKE? Who would of guess right? Me.! But I don't really care to much for her...
Deena, please tell me she's just putting on an act... Like really does fishing take skills?! Or whatever the hell she said. My dog could fish! I'm sure its really not that hard... for a 'Guidette' to fish. Ugh these girls n boys. are legit stupid. and need real job. other than having tanning bull shit.. oh well. Happy Reading.
Looking for work.
Its about that time I go look for work. Getting a job is probably the most hated thing on my list. It's like i'm ready to work the again its like i'm not ready to work.. I don't want to leave my son or bf during the day. BUT only him working is not cutting it. The extra money would be nice. I mean it will be nice!! Maybe i'll probably wait til after my Vegas trip?! I'm not sure. All I know is I want to work! I need to get out of this house and do something. School was an option, but i think I lost interest. I mean how could you?! Right... Well i did. Wish I didn't because I really wanted my degree in Criminal Justice. I wasn't on my way to getting that just yet... Because I need my GED first.
Ya'll maybe questioning, I've not opened up yet. I dropped out of high school when I became pregnant with my son. My mother moved me to a different state away from my son's father, thinking i would attend school. Later she found out that school wasn't really in my interest at the time of the move. All I wanted was to be with my boyfriend. And that it self was a big battle. We soon were back together, after being away for more then half of my pregnancy. Best day of my life. I worked up until my due date. My DR, then put me on maternity leave, hardest days of my life was not working. I needed to be doing something to keep myself buys and distracted. I had Jayden then went back to work shortly, i ended up getting fired because my son got sick. Now i'm back at square one.. LOOKING FOR A JOB, in this horrible economy!
Ya'll maybe questioning, I've not opened up yet. I dropped out of high school when I became pregnant with my son. My mother moved me to a different state away from my son's father, thinking i would attend school. Later she found out that school wasn't really in my interest at the time of the move. All I wanted was to be with my boyfriend. And that it self was a big battle. We soon were back together, after being away for more then half of my pregnancy. Best day of my life. I worked up until my due date. My DR, then put me on maternity leave, hardest days of my life was not working. I needed to be doing something to keep myself buys and distracted. I had Jayden then went back to work shortly, i ended up getting fired because my son got sick. Now i'm back at square one.. LOOKING FOR A JOB, in this horrible economy!
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Finally...
The day is finally OVER, thank god. It seemed like it was going on forever. Just the thought of it being night time, my son will be in bed soon and I will be able to relax in just pure peace & quietness. I think that sounds so good right about now. To end the day with that is perfect! Jayden's been acting up all day, so we've been doing time-outs. So far those have been OK. Not the best at it yet, I give in way to much. I just can't stand to hear him cry. I know his gonna be 3 and I have to put my foot down, but it's hard when you've let him do whatever he pleases then all of a sudden you wanna discipline, going by what his daddy does. Its very hard. Being that I have my own ways for discipline it causes conflict. Because we can NEVER agree on one way to do it. It's always got to be his way or no way, when really its not. But i'm blabbing on about nothing. Because in general Jayden is a good kid. Well i'm ending this blog. Happy Reading!
Vacation
I'm going on a Vacation soon! I cannot wait. My neighbor invited me to go with them to Las Vegas. And I'm super excited. I've been there before but its been years since i've been there. I'm taking my son with me. My boyfriend is staying behind, due to work. BOOO it sucks but he has to make the bank! I love that he works our family! I don't think i could of picked a better man to spend my life with. Well back on track. So we are leaving March 4th, flying out. That part I'm scared of... I don't know how my son will do on a plane... I guess we are going to have to wait and see eh? I can't wait. I'm nervous.... Are the other passengers going to get pissed off at me? Or am i going to get kicked off the plane? I Sure hope not, that would suck. The plus part of this trip is, i'm trying to get my grandparents to drive up, that way Jayden & my papa can be reunited. Do you know how cool that would be? It would be so awesome, because jay's been asking for the both of them for quite sometime now.
But the most thing i'm excited for about the trip is having a good time with a group of amazing people, Kelly my neighbor is the most amazing person, individual, woman. I enjoy hanging out with her and Alexis & my Lil' mama alley! <3 All such a wonderful family!! Glad I met them!!! Well this is my blog for today... It may not be. Who knows, i'll probably get bored and blog again! Happy Reading<3
But the most thing i'm excited for about the trip is having a good time with a group of amazing people, Kelly my neighbor is the most amazing person, individual, woman. I enjoy hanging out with her and Alexis & my Lil' mama alley! <3 All such a wonderful family!! Glad I met them!!! Well this is my blog for today... It may not be. Who knows, i'll probably get bored and blog again! Happy Reading<3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
