Friday, February 24, 2012

My exact thoughts.

-about how stupid jersey shore is, all they are talking about is getting smashed.. Like really who the hell always talks about that? Do these kids have any real thoughts other than that? And damn they drink so much. Who can drink as much as them?! I know I can't. Thats horrible amounts of liquor. Their livers have to bed bad. Or at least some what damaged. Ya think?! 

Snooki is the dumbest one.. but yet she's funny. And sometimes i like her, lol. in this episode she wants to break the law.. Or she's worried about how her boyfriend is not showing her love... and i guess she's not happy about that.. And his a sucky boy friend. Lol... Other then that... she's cool. 

JWow, she's FAKE! Everything about her is fake. Did u know her boobs are FAKE? Who would of guess right? Me.! But I don't really care to much for her... 

Deena, please tell me she's just putting on an act... Like really does fishing take skills?! Or whatever the hell she said. My dog could fish! I'm sure its really not that hard... for a 'Guidette' to fish. Ugh these girls n boys. are legit stupid. and need real job. other than having tanning bull shit.. oh well. Happy Reading.

No comments:

Post a Comment